The Lifespan of a Textbook | noreply@blogger.com (Mr Lewis)

I may be somewhat biased as a textbook writer myself, but I believe a good textbook is an invaluable resource in the classroom. There has been a tendency to put everything on a PowerPoint, which while cost saving, does mean students can spend all day staring at the whiteboard. I love to get students reading, and love those moments of silent reading within the classroom.  
See our available list here: <St Bon’s Textbook Clear Out>
One of the jobs I have been strangely looking forward to in my (not so) new school was having a good old clear out. As you can see from the table above, we…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2tbkSri

Leave a Reply

