Lessons from 2016 for 2017 | chriseyreteaching

I missed last year’s nurture posts due to my writing and am late this year having had a virus in the first week of the New Year. My 14/15 post was written in the middle of a difficult year and some of the themes indicated here have reappeared. 

‘It’s no secret that ambition bites the nails of success.’ (U2 – The Fly)

It has certainly been an interesting year professionally. Yet bizarrely I ended the year feeling flat and over dwelling on the things that got away. (Particularly 1 internal and 1 external interview for senior positions) I have since had a word with myself. If a few years ago…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2j6hMQI

Leave a Reply

