Writing about conscience again | admin

Well I find myself writing a chapter on conscience for the first time in many years for the new Book 2 A Level for OCR with OUP which will be out in Spring 2016.
I did a quick search of my hard drive and realised I had written and presented on this four or five times, including a talk I gave at Stonyhurst school, in 2005 on Benedict and Conscience. After recovering from the shock of how long ago that was and just how much black hair I used to have.
Bob Bowie at a talk in 2005 at Stonyhurst College, still with dark hair and rather more of it.
 
Here are some quotes from Joseph Cardinal…

Continue reading at:

Formula 1 in Bahrain?

Leave a Reply

