Why I use folders for GCSE | missdcox

I’ve had some discussions online about this so I thought I’d share my rationale and systems.

Since my first ever option group of GCSE I have used lever arch folders with students. At the time, the whole cohort did short course so I felt it made the full course students have something different for the full course aspect. I have continued to use level arch folders for option groups ever since.

3 groups worth of folders (some have taken theirs over the holidays)

Why I use folders
I think GCSE should be a preparation for further study. At key stage 5 most providers do not give students…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2bVuX2X

Leave a Reply

