Leading Local Groups in RE with LTLRE | corrineguntripblog

Following my previous blog about local groups for RE, I was asked about ‘my story’ of how I came to have this role- how I began, the challenges, practical considerations and the journey. This is part of my story of that journey.

The journey that I have experienced through engaging with and leading local groups for RE has led me down a career path that I had never thought  possible- one that wouldn’t have been possible without the opportunities and support that the Learn Teach Lead RE project has provided me .

When the project first began, I was working as an RE Coordinator in a small…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/29JQ1eV

Leave a Reply

