A model for whole school life without levels | missdcox

This is the 3rd post on how my  school has been working on life without levels. Here is post 1 and post 2. In post 4 I will post the specifics of what I have been doing  for RE.

Whilst I am biased, I genuinely think that this is the best way to have handled it. I’ve heard and seen some awful things happening since schools have dropped levels, to the extent that I respect those that didn’t dive straight in and have kept using levels.

I won’t post specific examples what I’ve seen as it would be unfair to those who have probably spent many hours on creating systems with some ridiculous…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/291qnE4

Leave a Reply

