When Saturday Comes… | noreply@blogger.com (Mr Lewis)

Saturdays are made for relaxing, family and sport. I used to have a season ticket at Southend United, and travel to many away games. For the last few years, I have dedicated myself to hockey and recently helped break a Guiness World Record for the longest ever game (see <here>). I also now take my son swimming, one of my favourite times of the week.
Yet I do find myself giving up a reasonable number of Saturdays for ‘work related’ activities. So far this year:

ResearchEd (September)Michaela Debate (November)TeachFirst (March)London RE Hub (April)RE – Am I bothered? (June)HEI Credo Days…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/25SJkeI

Leave a Reply

