Blaming God for my deconversion? | aRemonstrant’sRamblings

My thanks to Lydia McGrew for making me aware of a recent piece she wrote on deconversions away from Christianity. Reading it it does sound a little bit like a reply to my post where I explained my own deconversion from Christianity (‘My journey away from Christianity’). This reply will make more sense if you read Lydia’s piece first so here’s the link:

http://ift.tt/1O8TbZy

Now I’m obviously not going to defend every deconversion story (I don’t know them all for starters) or even all the ones Lydia had in mind but I will…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/1sXvEk6

Leave a Reply

