A Great Week – Thank You! | noreply@blogger.com (Mr Lewis)

The last week has been surreal. Great, humbling, but odd.
It began on Tuesday with the arrival of the proof of my textbook. This has been a labour of love over the last year. Dozens of Word documents that had become very untidy with edits, redrafts and amendments all of a sudden became a textbook. The designers have done an amazing job and it is something that I feel really proud to be have been involved in. Now I need to get reading, with my red pen, to really make it as good as it can possibly be. Read more about it <here>.

On Wednesday, I then got an email to say I was shortlisted…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/1qTwiOX

Leave a Reply

