#EdTech Talk – Plickers |

Some of you might be aware of my Youtube account where I talk about some different tech that you can use in the classroom.

Below you can see my video on how I use Plickers, but I wanted to give a bit of a write up to go with it.

The reason I am pro-Plickers and anti-most other apps of the same kind is that Plickers only requires the teacher to have a device. For me this is essential for a few reasons:

– Not all pupils have a smartphone or the latest smartphone, therefore meaning that they cannot take part in the activity. We are effectively excluding them based on their income, or parental…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/1ODeqyY

Leave a Reply

