Tiny Humans vs the Hormonal Masses – The Result | MissJM

I survived. I lived to tell the tale.

The first week, that is. From Monday the real work starts!

So, as stated in my previous post, I was pretty terrified at the prospect of going into a primary school for three days, and my first day mostly lived up to my expectations.

First of all I was late. I got there when the kids were in class, but I was later than the time I had arranged with the school. My own error, of course, trusting the SATNAV, but also because the direction I was travelling from meant I couldn’t actually see the school’s sign and so I drove past three times. Excellent.

So,…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/1IDCQt8

Leave a Reply

