Time to celebrate |

This time last year, I was quite a different person. Many people who know me may say I was slightly more reserved, others would say I lacked confidence in my own ability when I was, in fact, perfectly capable of achieving the goals I set out to achieve. They were right to make such judgements. I had graduated with a degree in Religion, Philosophy and Ethics, and was searching for a job where I could apply my knowledge of the subjects to a working environment. I knew I should try to challenge myself but still lacked a key ingredient – self-belief. A characteristic you need to find for…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/1UgitCE

Leave a Reply

