Beating the bullies with students from Ladybridge High School |

On a frosty morning in the middle of March, I found myself in very different surroundings to my little home in London. I was in a hotel in Lostock, a small town north west of Manchester and I had travelled this far north for a very important reason. I had been invited to present TrueTube at a PSHE workshop day at Ladybridge High School. Personal, social and health education can often be neglected in the grand scheme of the whole curriculum when ironically, it teaches some of the core values needed to be successful – a target all schools want their students to achieve. Not to mention the…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/22yc2ks

Leave a Reply

