When ‘Street Epistemology’ met a real epistemologist | aRemonstrant’sRamblings

 

I would love to write an extensive commentary on the discussion between Tim McGrew and Peter Boghossian but, for reasons I explained the other day, I’m unable to do so right now. Whether there’s even a need for me to do so is questionable since some very good responses have already appeared on the internet. So here are some links to some I think are worth reading.

You can find the discussion here:

Unbelievable

Randal Rauser has a reflection on the debate which can be found here Tim McGrew gives Peter Boghossian an unbelievable public drubbing.

I think it would be pretty difficult to…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/1l1RVJE

Leave a Reply

