Twitter and Teaching | lizahughes92

This week we were asked to set up twitter accounts- I thought this was great as I already had one and I knew all it had to offer. *Insert wrong answer buzzer sound* little did I know how useful Twitter could be for educational purposes. Up until now the only educational purpose Twitter served me was distracting me from my studies and lectures. But everyday is a school day and I learned some really cool things about twitter.

I never would have thought of twitter as a place for resources but from following a few useful educational accounts my twitter feed immediately began filling with great…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/1l1RZcy

Leave a Reply

