Week 6&7 Where’s my work/life balance? | shanzy91

Week 6 & 7 were very challenging for me and have turned into one giant blur. This is because everyday I was so tired. I’d wake up in the morning, go to work, come home and work until the moment I went to bed and repeated the cycle. I’m sure that this is no different to what everyone else is doing BUT I have never experience a tiredness like this. I felt tired to my core from working every single moment and couldn’t function doing basic tasks (at one point I didn’t even trust myself to drive!)

Over the half-term holidays I spent everyday working on my first PGCE assignment and by the time…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/1NlQXn0

Leave a Reply

