Time and Energy | chriseyreteaching

I was once told that it was more important to manage my energy rather than manage my time. As someone who has reasonably good time management skills I rejected this advice as misguided. I was wrong.

This holiday has been a case in point. Realising I had around 9-10 hours of essential work to do before the start of the next half term I opted to try and do as much as possible on the first day of the break – Saturday. It didn’t work, I had underestimated how tired I was. Hence about 2 hours in, after much staring into space and wandering off onto Twitter, with around an hour of useful stuff I…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/1Wqb3SI

Leave a Reply

